Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Advisory Group

Advisory Group

The AG consists of members from project partners and stakeholders related to the STRAND objectives from science, education, banks, local government, regulators and related businesses, including Māori perspectives.

Terms of Reference


Olaf Adam , Senior Manager, Sustainability, Westpac LinkedIn

Dr Jonathon Adams Kane, Senior Economic Analyst, Reserve Bank of New Zealand LinkedIn

Owyn Otis Aitken, Junior Researcher, University of Otago LinkedIn

Nick Goodall, Head of Research, CoreLogic LinkedIn

Jennifer Gratton, Head of Climate Risk & Portfolio Management, ANZ LinkedIn

Dr Stefan Gray, Manager – Climate Policy, External Reporting Board LinkedIn

Susan Livengood, Climate Adviser, Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Dr Scott Stephens, Chief Scientist – Coasts and Estuaries, NIWA LinkedIn

Dr Nicolas Pondard, Senior Disaster Risk Management Specialist, GNS Science LinkedIn

Jonathan Rowe, Programme Manager – South Dunedin Future, Dunedin City Council LinkedIn

AP Katharina Ruckstuhl, Associate Dean – Māori., Otago Business School WebPage

Jan Joseph van der Vliet, Natural Hazards Advisor, Northland Regional Council LinkedIn

Tom Williams, Head of Sustainable Finance, Kiwibank LinkedIn