• Prof. Antony Braithwaite, Principal Investigator
  • Dr. Nicholas Fleming, Research Fellow
  • Dr. Sunali Mehta, Research Fellow
  • Dr. Marina Kazantseva, Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Dr. Kunyu Li, Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Dr. Anna Wiles, Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Katie Young, Assistant Research Fellow
  • Kim Parker, Assistant Research Fellow
  • Michelle Wilson, Assistant Research Fellow
  • Michael Algie, PhD candidate
  • Luke Henderson, PhD candidate
Cell Transformation Group Department of Pathology Dunedin School of Medicine University of Otago
P.O. Box 913
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand
© Cell Transformation Group

Any views or opinion represented in this site belong solely to the authors and do not necessarily represent those of the University of Otago. Any view or opinion represented in the comments are personal and are those of the respective commentator/contributor to this site.