If you have any questions about any of our contributors and their specific research interests, your can find more information on their departmental page:

Professor Peter Anstey
Professor Andrew Bradstock
Dr Tim Cooper
Associate Professor Greg Dawes
Prof Terence Doyle
Dr John Hale
Emeritus Professor Jocelyn Harris
Dr Carla Lam
Professor Alan Musgrave
Dr Charles Pigden
Associate Professor Takashi Shogimen
Dr Vicki A Spencer
Professor Evelyn Tribble
Dr Alberto Vanzo
Dr Michael Cop
Ms Ayoko Otomo
Mr Neil Vallelly

Feel free to send us questions, suggestions, and comments. You can email any of us if you wish to discuss our current research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* *


Any views or opinion represented in this site belong solely to the authors and do not necessarily represent those of the University of Otago. Any view or opinion represented in the comments are personal and are those of the respective commentator/contributor to this site.