Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Steering Committee

Professor Tony Ballantyne (History and Art History), Director

Professor Barbara Brookes (History and Art History)

Associate Professor Annabel Cooper (Gender Studies)

Dr Lachy Paterson (Te Tumu)

Dr Angela Wanhalla (History and Art History)

Leave a comment


Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address